Top 10 Modest Swimsuit Websites

Okay, so before I start, I’m going to admit that I did reuse a few sites from my “Top 10 Modest Clothing Websites,” but only because I wanted to include them with my swimsuit post as well. I want it to be easy to find cute, modest swimsuits, so I’m just including all of the websites I’ve heard of and used, so they’re all in the same place. 

RADSWIM


First of all, RadSwim has the cutest backs ever! That’s one of my favorite things, especially because one pieces can kind of look a little boring, because they’re obviously one solid piece. The cut outs on the back of these swimsuits are cute and still modest! Price-wise, nothing is over the top expensive for what you would expect for a one piece swimsuit. 

ANTHROPOLOGIE


These swimsuits are pretty expensive, but they’re very good quality, and they last for awhile. You have to do some searching for modest one pieces at Anthropologie, but if you do find some, they are so cute! And they have the tiny little shorts style going on, for anyone who wants 100% coverage on the bottom. 

BEVSWIM


BevSwim has super cute one pieces, and they sell high waisted tanking bottoms, so there’s no skin peeking out if you want to mix and match tankini patterns! I think it is definitely cheaper to buy a one piece than to buy a tankini top and bottom, but that being said, everything is full-coverage and made of nice material, so they are worth the price. 
ALBION FIT


I’m not going to say a whole lot, since I’ve already written about these! The link is here though, if you want to check it out!

LANDSEND


This site is definitely more for athletic styles of swimsuits, but you can still find cute, casual one pieces here! Lands End is not very expensive, and all of the swimsuits are pretty sturdy, and they fit really well. 

LIMERICKI


LimeRicki doesn’t have as many one pieces as they used to, but the few they do have are still cute! They also have high-waisted tankini bottoms, so you don’t have to worry about showing skin, if you want to mix and match prints! Nothing is very expensive, especially for the quality and style they offer, and everything is under $100!

THE PINK DESERT


ThePinkDesert has super cute patterns, in one pieces and rankings. Again, they also have the option to buy high-waisted bottoms. As for price, they’re kind of all over the place! Some one pieces are under $40, and some are $150! You just kind of have to test your luck on that one. They do have a sale tab though, that has some pretty nice deals.

CALLED TO SURF


Right off the bat, I’m going to say that CalledToSurf has a lot of one pieces that have cutouts on the stomach or the sides. Like, most of them. If that’s not your thing though, don’t worry! They do have a few solid one piece swimsuits that are super cute and affordable. 

JESSICA REY

Jessica Rey is a lady who decided to speak out against the increasing trend of immodest swimwear and decided to create her own line of vintage, modest swimsuits, which I think is super cool. All of her suits are have 100% coverage, even her two piece ones. Nothing is too expensive, and I think everything is completely worth the price. 

OLD NAVY


You might be thinking, “what the heck?,” but trust me! You will have to do some digging, but Old Navy does have some one pieces that are super cute! They’re also all really affordable (under $30), so it’s worth it. I have one that I bought a couple of years ago, and it hasn’t faded or stretched at all, and I’ve washed it quite a few times. Seriously, these are secret treasures. 

Please check these sites out, and let me know what you think! If there is anybody who might find this article helpful, please share it with them, and please share with me, any other sites you like shopping from! 

xo, A

Leave a comment